Girls’ Generation

Girls’ Generation adalah grup penyanyi wanita asal Korea Selatan yang dibentuk oleh SM Entertainment pada tahun 2007. Mereka terdiri dari sembilan anggota: Taeyeon, Jessica, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona, dan Seohyun.

Penggemar sering menyebut mereka sebagai ‘SNSD, singkatan dari nama grup ini dalam bahasa Korea, “So Nyeo Shi Dae”. Klub penggemar resmi Girls’ Generation bernama S?NE (??) yang diambil dari judul lagu dalam album pertama mereka.

Grup ini sudah merilis dua album studio dan tiga album mini di Korea, satu album studio di Jepang serta berbagai macam singel. Singel hits mereka pada tahun 2009, “Gee” menduduki posisi no. 1 di tangga lagu program musik Music Bank di KBS selama sembilan minggu berturut-turut, menjadikannya pemegang rekor sebagai lagu yang paling lama berada di posisi no. 1 tangga lagu tersebut.[1] Mereka juga memenangi berbagai macam penghargaan di tahun 2009 dan 2010, termasuk penghargaan Artis of The Year (Daesang) di Seoul Music Awards, Golden Disk Awards, Melon Music Awards, dan Korean Cultural Entertainment Awards.

Girls’ Generation memulai debutnya di kancah musik Jepang pada tahun 2010 di bawah label Nayutawave Records, bagian dari Universal Music, dengan merilis versi bahasa Jepang dari lagu hits mereka “Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)” dan “Gee”.

– Admin ^^

18 Responses to “Girls’ Generation”

  1. hallo aku penggemar Girl”s Generation (DEWI DARI INA)

  2. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  3. Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb ..

    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I am satisfied to search out numerous useful information here within the
    submit, we want develop more strategies in this regard, thanks
    for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because
    I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction
    of a good platform.

  5. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website.

    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A
    few of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  6. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and wonderful design.

  7. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get admission to consistently quickly.

  8. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so
    I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  9. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  10. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of precious knowledge concerning unnpredicted emotions.

Trackbacks

Tinggalkan Komentar

